UNKLE: Only The Lonely EP

Veteran electro producers UNKLE have been busy fine-tuning material for a new EP entitled Only The Lonely. The EP features five tracks and includes collaborations with some amazing artisits such as Nick Cave, Liela Moss (The Duke Spirit), Rachel Fannan (Sleepy Sun) as well as long-time UNKLE vocalist/collaborator, Gavin Clark.

Take a listen to the track ‘Money And Run’ featuring the one and only Nick Cave:   

Taken from 2010’s Where Did The Night Fall featuring Sleepy Sun, here’s ‘Follow Me Down’:   

Only The Lonely EP will be released on April 4 via the band’s official website, where you can also pre-order a copy.

UNKLE will be gigging over the next few months in Aus – catch them at the Groovin The Moo Festival as well as a performance at the Sydney Opera House. Visit their touring page for all the latest info.

Bookmark and Share

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s