WhoMadeWho: Knee Deep [Album Stream]

Danish electro-dance trio, WhoMadeWho, serve up bangin’ rhythms and pulsating bass lines with new LP, Knee Deep.

Check out the music video for the album’s first single, ‘Every Minute Alone’, which featured in a recent edition of Music + Video =:

You can stream Knee Deep in its wholeness, courtesy of 3voor12.

The trio dropped their self-titled debut in 2005 followed by their sophmore LP The Plot, in 2009. Before, during and after the three LP releases, they have remixed tracks for the likes of DigitalismPeaches, Chicks On Speed, Franz Ferdinand and Kasper Bjorke while they themselves have been remixed by the likes of Discodeine, Hot ChipIn FlangrantiJosh Homme and The Rapture.

Take a listen to their remix the Kasper Bjorke track, ‘Young Again’:  Mobile users, click here to listen.

Hot Chip remix of WhoMadeWho’s ‘TV Friend’:   Mobile users, click here to listen.

Before you go, let us take you back to 2005 with the first track of theirs most of us probably heard – ‘Space For Rent’:   Mobile users, click here to listen.

Check out their tour page for details of a few shows across Europe in the coming weeks.

Knee Deep is out now via Kompakt.


Facebook Twitter More...

This entry was posted in Album Stream, Music, Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s